Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Pemberton Chevrolet? Learn all about our easy, no-hassle shopping process from our customer testimonials here. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug Stone 03 Oct 2017
Good service from the sales department and the financial department. Had me in and out in a couple hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
John L 31 May 2017
Great service dept Fst Courteous and on time no worries
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawna 13 Aug 2015
Neil was awesome! I walked in already knowing what I wanted, so we got right to it as soon as he told me he had a few of what I was looking for. They didn't have the color I wanted, however, being the type of person who does not enjoy pushy salesmen I wanted to get it done all in one day. I must say... this was the very best car buying experience I've ever had. Not one of the sales employees were pushy. They were everything but that. I highly recommend Pemberton's, they are fantastic!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lynissa 18 Jul 2015
I had for been looking/test driving new vehicles for around 5 months. I traveled all over Tulsa, Bartlesville ,Independence, Ks., Owasso and Broken Arrow to find the best deal. I was upside down in my old car, or should I say buried due to high miles. Out of all the salesmen/saleswomen I spoke with ...on this adventure, Josh at Pemberton was AWESOME! He did a great over the phone consultation of what I was looking to buy, my price range, what I wanted to get for my trade in and made it happen. If he was curious on details he didn't hesitate to call and ask if it was something I was interested in. I live an hour and a half away from Ponca City, when I arrived, I was greeted very professionally with a smile and acknowledged by my name, not the vehicles I had called about. I appreciate that Josh was not a 'Pushy' salesman trying to get me into something just to get a sale. I highly recommend Josh and his team at Pemberton if you are looking for that dealership who goes the extra mile. Thank you Josh, Rod and the Pemberton team for all your help and outstanding customer service! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ms. Conglomerate 08 Jul 2015
I came here with my husband to buy a pickup big enough to pull a trailer. Well there were two that interested us. One was just what we came in for. The salesman had found it another dealership out of town. The other, at this dealership, had several bells and whistles that my husband had no interest ...in. Then I made an executive decision. Those bells and whistles were perfect for me so here was the plan. This truck would be my vehicle and he would drive my 2010 Terrain. Of course when he needed to pull a trailer, I would let him use it. Works well for us both. Sold! Thanks to our salesman Neil. You did a great job for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela Payne 20 May 2015
Troy has been very helpful with our purchase and for getting the part for our car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerimy C. 04 Feb 2015
My salesman Dale Randall was very informative and helpful. Great team to work with.
5 rate
Yelp
Shineesta Adams 08 Jan 2015
I was very overwhelmed how quick the process was. Karen Fields was not pushy and very easy to deal with. Everything was excellent and it was a very comfortable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.